Administration

Name  Email
Michael Riggins
Principal
  Michael.Riggins@sumterschools.net
Jennifer Barrett
Assistant Principal
  Jennifer.Barrett@sumterschools.net
Diane Farrar-Sanderson
Guidance Counselor
  Diane.Farrar-Sanderson@sumterschools.net
Mattie Johnson
Guidance Secretary
  Mattie.Johnson@sumterschools.net
Edwin Meeker
Guidance Counselor
  Edwin.Meeker@sumterschools.net
Jessica Merritt
Assistant Principal
  Jessica.Merritt@sumterschools.net
Melanie Stewart
Media Specialist
  Melanie.Stewart@sumterschools.net
Brandon Wells
Assistant Principal
  Brandon.Wells@sumterschools.net

Teachers

Name  Email
Tamanjong Akongnui
Teacher
  Tamanjong.Akongnui@sumterschools.net
Teresa Allsbrook
Teacher
  Teresa.Allsbrook@sumterschools.net
Allen Alston
Teacher
  Allen.Alston@sumterschools.net
Cedric Anderson
Teacher
  Cedric.Anderson@sumterschools.net
Seth Asiedu
Teacher
  Seth.Asiedu@sumterschools.net
Braddian Bartley
Teacher
  Braddian.Bartley@sumterschools.net
Linda Beck
Chorus Teacher
  Linda.Beck@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Phyllis Brewer
Teacher
  Phyllis.Brewer@sumterschools.net
Jennifer Brunson
Math Teacher
  Jennifer.Brunson@sumterschools.net
Patricia Buckman
Teacher
  Patricia.Buckman@sumterschools.net
Myisha Cameron
Permenant Substitute
  Myisha.Cameron@sumterschools.net
Toye Canty
CATE Teacher
  Toye.Canty@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Ashley Cappelmann
Teacher
  Ashley.Cappelmann@sumterschools.net
Operdella Choice
CATE Teacher
  Operdella.Choice@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
William DeLavan
Teacher
  William.DeLavan@sumterschools.net
Juli DuBose
Long Term Substitute
  Juli.DuBose@sumterschools.net
Corelle Fair
Teacher
  Corelle.Fair@sumterschools.net
Katrina Frierson
Long Term Substitute
  Katrina.Frierson@sumterschools.net
Candy Grassi
Teacher
  Candy.Grassi@sumterschools.net
Octavia Green
Teacher
  Octavia.Green@sumterschools.net
Danisha Griffin
Teacher
  Danisha.Griffin@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Shaunyetta Hastie
Teacher
  Shaunyetta.Hastie@sumterschools.net
Angela Heyward
Teacher
  Angela.Heyward@sumterschools.net
Jennifer Hineman
Long Term Substitute
  Jennifer.Hineman@sumterschools.net
Ella James
  Ella.James@sumterschools.net
Doris Jamison-DeMunn
  Doris.Jamison-DeMunn@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Victoria Johnson
Teacher
  Victoria.Johnson@sumterschools.net
Tarnissaya Josey
Teacher
  Tarnissaya.Josey@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Karen Laverdiere
  Karen.Laverdiere@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Jonathan Lynch
Teacher
  Jonathan.Lynch@sumterschools.net
Glenn Martino
Teacher
  Glenn.Martino@sumterschools.net
Brenda McAllister
Teacher
  Brenda.McAllister@sumterschools.net
Diana McClanahan
  Diana.McClanahan@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Sandra Monroe
Teacher
  Sandra.Monroe@sumterschools.net
Michael Mota
PE Teacher
  MichaelM.Mota@sumterschools.net
Craig Nelson
Teacher
  Craig.Nelson@sumterschools.net
Matthew Norton
Teacher
  Matthew.Norton@sumterschools.net
Kevin Roberts
Teacher
  Kevin.Roberts@sumterschools.net
Latasha Robertson
Career Spec
  Latasha.Robertson@sumterschools.net
Kathi Roof
  Kathi.Roof@sumterschools.net
Nympha Sajonia
Teacher
  Nympha.Sajonia@sumterschools.net
Stephen Sanderson
Teacher
  Stephen.Sanderson@sumterschools.net
Cynthia Saulsgiver
Band Director
  Cynthia.Saulsgiver@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Lisa Searson
  Lisa.Searson@sumterschools.net
Jessica Stephens
Permanent Substitute
  Jessica.Stephens@sumterschools.net
Gequana Thomas
  Gequana.Thomas@sumterschools.net
Morris Wynn
Art Teacher
  Morris.Wynn@sumterschools.net

Support Staff

Name  Email
Marilyn Bennett
Career Specialist
  Marilyn.Bennett@sumterschools.net
Lillie Cooper
Paraprofessional
  Lillie.Cooper@sumterschools.net
Alison Dew
Bookkeeper
  Alison.Dew@sumterschools.net
Susie Ellisor
Secretary
  Susie.Ellisor@sumterschools.net
Rose Green
Paraprofessional
  Rose.Green@sumterschools.net
Reginald Hayes
Paraprofessional
  Reginald.Hayes@sumterschools.net
Jerline Holmes
Media Clerk
  Jerline.Holmes@sumterschools.net
Lisa Horace
Paraprofessional
  Lisa.Horace@sumterschools.net
Thelma Isaac
Paraprofessional
  Thelma.Isaac@sumterschools.net
Cheryl Jones
Attendance Clerk
  Cheryl.Jones@sumterschools.net
Brian Jones
Area 3 Transportation Supervisor
  Brian.Jones@sumterschools.net
Tamara Livingston
Area 3 Transportation Receptionist
  Tamara.Livingston@sumterschools.net
Wukeisha New
Paraprofessional
  Wukeisha.New@sumterschools.net
Sharon Sanders
Paraprofessional
  Sharon.Sanders@sumterschools.net
Roosevelt Sinkler, Jr.
School Resource Officer
  Roosevelt.Sinkler@sumterschools.net
Sarah Tiller-Ford
Receptionist
  Sarah.Tiller-Ford@sumterschools.net