Administration

Name  Email
Michael Riggins
Principal
  Michael.Riggins@sumterschools.net
Jennifer Barrett
Assistant Principal
  Jennifer.Barrett@sumterschools.net
Diane Farrar-Sanderson
  Diane.Farrar-Sanderson@sumterschools.net
Gloria Felder
Attendance Clerk
  Gloria.Felder@sumterschools.net
Mary-helen Hodge
Bookkeeper
  Mary-helen.Hodge@sumterschools.net
Brooke James
Assistant Principal
  Brooke.James@sumterschools.net
Mattie Johnson
Secretary 116
  Mattie.Johnson@sumterschools.net
Demitria Kirkland
School Resource Officer
  Demitria.Kirkland@sumterschools.net
Edwin Meeker
Guidance Counselor
  Edwin.Meeker@sumterschools.net
Lecia Mitchell
  Lecia.Mitchell@sumterschools.net
Melanie Stewart
Media Specialist
  Melanie.Stewart@sumterschools.net
Lana Tindal
Secretary
  Lana.Tindal@sumterschools.net

Teachers

Name  Email
Amanda Abram
Teacher
  Amanda.Abram@sumterschools.net
Allen Alston
  Allen.Alston@sumterschools.net
Linda Beck
  Linda.Beck@sumterschools.net
Marilyn Bennett
Career Specialist
  Marilyn.Bennett@sumterschools.net
Teresa Brazell
Teacher
  Teresa.Brazell@sumterschools.net
Rose Bridges
Paraprofessional
  Rose.Bridges@sumterschools.net
Patricia Buckman
  Patricia.Buckman@sumterschools.net
Corey Burgess
  Corey.Burgess@sumterschools.net
Staci Burnette
Teacher
  Staci.Burnette@sumterschools.net
Myisha Cameron
Permenant Substitute
  Myisha.Cameron@sumterschools.net
Toye Canty
  Toye.Canty@sumterschools.net
Ashley Cappelmann
  Ashley.Cappelmann@sumterschools.net
Heather Chilcutt
Math Teacher
  Heather.Chilcutt@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Operdella Choice
  Operdella.Choice@sumterschools.net
Nick Davrados
Teacher
  Nick.Davrados@sumterschools.net
Corelle Fair
  Corelle.Fair@sumterschools.net
Katrina Frierson
Teacher
  Katrina.Frierson@sumterschools.net
Candy Grassi
Teacher
  Candy.Grassi@sumterschools.net
Janice Gunter
  Janice.Gunter@sumterschools.net
Shaunyetta Hastie
  Shaunyetta.Hastie@sumterschools.net
Reginald Hayes
Paraprofessional
  Reginald.Hayes@sumterschools.net
Jerline Holmes
SpEd Teacher
  Jerline.Holmes@sumterschools.net
Thelma Isaac
Paraprofessional
  Thelma.Isaac@sumterschools.net
Ella James
  Ella.James@sumterschools.net
Doris Jamison-DeMunn
  Doris.Jamison-DeMunn@sumterschools.net
Tarnissaya Josey
Teacher
  Tarnissaya.Josey@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Jacqueline Judge
  Jacqueline.Judge@sumterschools.net
Karen Laverdiere
  Karen.Laverdiere@sumterschools.net
Martha Ludd
Long Term Sub, set to expire 6/2/2017
  Martha.Ludd@sumterschools.net
Jonathan Lynch
Teacher
  Jonathan.Lynch@sumterschools.net
Glenn Martino
Teacher
  Glenn.Martino@sumterschools.net
Brenda McAllister
  Brenda.McAllister@sumterschools.net
Diana McClanahan
  Diana.McClanahan@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Joan Mellard
Teacher
  Joan.Mellard@sumterschools.net
Gary Miller
  Gary.Miller@sumterschools.net
Sandra Monroe
Teacher
  Sandra.Monroe@sumterschools.net
Wukeisha New
Paraprofessional
  Wukeisha.New@sumterschools.net
Cecilia Ormond
Teacher
  Cecilia.Ormond@sumterschools.net
Latasha Robertson
Career Spec
  Latasha.Robertson@sumterschools.net
Kathi Roof
  Kathi.Roof@sumterschools.net
Sharon Sanders
Paraprofessional
  Sharon.Sanders@sumterschools.net
Cynthia Saulsgiver
Band Director
  Cynthia.Saulsgiver@sumterschools.net
Lisa Searson
  Lisa.Searson@sumterschools.net
Mary Staley
  Mary.Staley@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Gequana Thomas
  Gequana.Thomas@sumterschools.net
Anderson Thomas
Permanent Substitute
  Anderson.Thomas@sumterschools.net
John Van Patten
  John.VanPatten@sumterschools.net
Betsy Watson
Paraprofessional
  Betsy.Watson@sumterschools.net
Tiffany Weatherford
Teacher
  Tiffany.Weatherford@sumterschools.net
Terrie Wood
Teacher
  Terrie.Wood@sumterschools.net

Support Staff

Name  Email
Antron Franklin
Paraprofessional
  Antron.Franklin@sumterschools.net
Tammie Turner
Administrative Assistant
  Tammie.Turner@sumterschools.net