Coach:  Heather Chilcutt            heather.chilcutt@sumterschools.net

 

Furman Middle Volleyball Schedule 2017
Aug 29 Jamboree at Alice Drive Middle 5pm

Sept 5 (Tue) at Chestnut Oaks 5pm

Sept 11 (Mon) vs Bates 5pm

Sept. 14 (Thu) at Hillcrest 5pm

Sept 18 (Mon) at Alice Drive 5pm

Sept 21 (Thu) open

Sept 25(Mon) at Maywood 5pm

Sept 28 (Thu) vs. Chestnut Oaks 5pm

Oct 2 (Mon) at Ebenezer 5pm

Oct 5 (Thu) vs. Hillcrest 5pm

Oct 7 (Sat) vs Alice Drive 5pm

Oct 9 (Mon) Open

Oct 12 (Thu) at Maywood 5pm

Championship Tournament:  Sat, Oct 14 at Sumter High 9am